Yates Community Center » Board Members

 

Yates Cultural and Recreational Resources, Inc. Board of Directors

Dr. Leigh Berry, President

Chiropractor

leighberry39@gmail.com
Board member since 2017


 

Jim DeLuca, Treasurer

CPA Management

jamesdeluca@pymanor.com
Board member since 2018


 

Corinne Stork, Emeritus

Stork Insurance Agency

stork85266@roadrunner.com
Board member since 2005


 

Alicia Avellaneda

Yates County Bureau Director

alicia.avellaneda@dfa.state.ny.us
Board member since 2018


 

Jasson Hassos

PYCSD 6th Grade Math Teacher

jhassos@pycsd.org
Board member since 2018


 

Dr. Suzamie Farnsworth

suzamiejo@aol.com
Board member since 2019


 

Katie Nord Peterson, Vice President

Philanthropist

katie@yatescc.org
Board member since 2012


 

Bryan Bobo, Secretary

Real Estate Agent

bryan.bobo@gmail.com
Board member since 2019

John Manley

College Football Coach

manleyrita@hotmail.com
Board member since 2014


 

Mike D’Abbracci

Real Estate Appraiser

mpd2416@yahoo.com
Board member since 2018


 

Jeff Townley

Project Manager

jeffreytownley@hotmail.com
Board member since 2019

 

Yates Community Center Staff

Dawn Shipman

• Fitness Center Manager
• Core Adult Coordinator
• Certified Group Exercise Instructor

dawn@yatescc.org
o: (315) 536-3354

Alicen Yonts

• Youth Program Coordinator
• ELEVATE Youth, President
• Grant Administrator

alicen@yatescc.org
o: (315) 536-3354

Sharon Mastro

• Financial Dept.
• Community Center Administrative Assistant

sharon@yatescc.org
o: (315) 536-3354